NANNY/ PERSONAL ASSISTANT/ PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

By | December 7, 2020

Herff Jones Yearbook

Herff Jones delivers school spirit with personalized graduation

I am seeking a Nanny/ Personal Assistant/ Professional Assistant to join our family! Primary functions will be the care of twin two-and-a-half-year-old boys BUT will also need assistance with household maintenance (laundry, dishes) and professional assistant in my home office. See more details below.

This is a part-time job with hours ranging from 15 to 30 a week (set hourly wage). Every week is different depending on my schedule, but a typical schedule will be three to four days a week 8AM to 2PM. Some days will require a later, longer day. This schedule will be very flexible to meet your needs as well if you need a specific date or time off.

Training in December. Official Start Date: Monday, January 4th, 2021.

TWIN RESPONSIBILITIES:

Maintain Twin Schedule (meals, playtime, nap time: we live and survive by this schedule)
Assistance with potty training (almost there)
Pre-School preparedness (letters, numbers, colors, language acquisition, sharing!).

OFFICE RESPONSIBILITIES:

Sorting monthly mailers
Office organization
Possible deliveries to customers
Random tasks on and off a computer

QUALIFICATIONS:

Must have previous childcare experience with references
Must have reliable transportation
Must abide social distancing guidelines (you will be working in my home and with my family, so trust and safety are required)
Must be willing to accept that this job is a bit random and messy (twin toddlers)
Must be willing to play in the sandbox
Must love dogs (we have two; one is twelve weeks old)
Must be patient
Must be willing to learn the “Thomas & Friends” theme song
Must know the difference between a backhoe and an excavator
Must have a sense of humor

To apply for this job email your details to natalieannewhite@gmail.com

Category: