Contact Resources for Brenau University

Campus Operator and Directory

770-534-6299
Directory Search

Frequently Requested Numbers

Office/Department Telephone E-Mail
Admissions – Evening, Weekend, Online College 770-538-4390 ewc_ugrad@brenau.edu
Admissions – Women’s College 770-534-6100 wcadmissions@brenau.edu
Atlanta Campus 770-446-2900 atlanta@brenau.edu
Augusta Campus 706-210-2576 augusta@brenau.edu
Barnes and Noble Bookstore 770-534-6208 bookstore@brenau.edu
Business Office 770-534-6150 businessoffice@brenau.edu
Brenau Trustee Library 770-534-6113 library@brenau.edu
Computer Helpdesk 770-538-4774 helpdesk@brenau.edu
Financial Aid 770-534-6152 financialaid@brenau.edu
Registar’s Office 770-534-6203 registrar@brenau.edu
King’s Bay Campus 770-534-6113 kingsbay@brenau.edu